RacManChristianRadio :: Radio Station Partners


If you missed The Rac Man Show, The Worship Show OR The Freedom Show, check out the stations that carry the replay of our live shows every week!

Star99
http://www.star99springhill.com/

The RacMan Show - Tuesdays 5 PM PST/8 PM EST
The Racman Show - Sundays 8 AM PST/11 AM EST 
The Worship Show - Thursdays 5 PM PST/8 PM EST
                                - Sundays 10 AM PST/1 PM EST
The Freedom Show - Mondays 5 PM PST/8 PM EST
                                 - Sundays 12 PM PST/3 PM EST

The WJIC Radio Network
https://wjicnetwork.airtime.pro/
The Rac Man Show - Saturdays 10 PM PST/12 PM CST
The Worship Show - Sundays 5 PM PST/7 PM CST
The Freedom Show - Sundays 6 PM PST/8 PM CST

Worship Cafe Inspirations Radio Network
http://worshipcafeinspirations.com/wc-radio-show/
The Worship Show - Thursday 5 PM PST/8 PM EST

Angel 95 FM 
http://www.angel95fm.com
The Rac Man Show - Saturdays 12 PM PST/2 PM CST
The Worship Show - Sundays 12 PM PST/2 PM CST
The Freedom Show - Fridays 8 PM PST/10 PM CST

Classic Christian Radio
http://www.classicchristianradio.com
The Racman Show: Saturdays 4 PM PST/6 PM CST
The Worship Show: Sundays 9 AM PST/ 11 AM CST
The Freedom Show: Mondays 5 PM PST/7 PM CST

WBNI Christian Radio
https://www.wbnichristianradio.com/
The Racman Show - Wednesdays 1 PM PST/3 PM EST
The Worship Show - Thursdays 1 PM PST/3 PM EST

NoteSpire Radio
www.notespireradio.com
The RacMan Show - Tuesdays 8 AM PST/11 AM EST
The Worship Show - Thursdays 8 AM PST/11 AM EST
The RacMan Show - Fridays 8 PM PST/11 PM EST
The Freedom Show - Mondays 5 AM PST/8 AM EST
                                       Thursdays 7 PM PST/10 PM EST

Gospel Hour Radio
https://www.gospelhourradio.com/
The Worship Show - Mondays 7 AM PST/9 AM CST
The RacMan show - Saturdays 7 AM PST/9 AM CST

Cornerstone Christian Radio
https://www.cornerstonechristianradio.com
The RacMan Show - Saturdays 12 PM PST/8 PM UK-Ireland
The Freedom Show - Sundays 3 PM PST/11 PM UK-Ireland
The Worship Show - Sundays 12 AM PST/8 AM UK-Ireland

Cross 104
http://www.billandkatradio.com/stations/cross-104
The RacManShow - Tuesdays 6 PM PST/9 PM EST 
                               - Thursdays 10 PM PST/1 AM EST
                               - Fridays 11 AM PST/2 PM EST

The Super Network Coast To Coast Radio
http://s9.streammonster.com:8029/stream
The Rac Man Show - Mondays 3 PM PST/6 PM EST LIVE!
The Rac Man Show - Tuesdays 12 AM PST/2 PM EST REPLAY
The Worship Show - Wednesdays 3 PM PST/6 PM EST LIVE!
The Worship Show - Thursdays 12 AM PST/3 AM EST REPLAY
The Freedom Show - Fridays 3 PM PST/6 PM EST LIVE!
The Freedom Show - Saturdays 12 AM PST EST REPLAY